Legal Assistants

Cassidy Buckner

(585) 475-1100 x105
cbuckner@segarlaw.com

Cassidy joined Segar & Sciortino in 2015. Cassidy is the Legal Assistant for Managing Member and Founder, Stephen Segar. Cassidy supports his Workers’ Compensation and Personal Injury clients.


Lindsey DiLuzio

(585) 475-1100 x104
ldiluzio@segarlaw.com

Lindsey joined Segar & Sciortino in 2013. Lindsey is the Legal Assistant for attorney Mark Hayden and supports his Workers’ Compensation and Social Security Disability clients.


Merita Emerllahu

(585) 475-1100 x120
memerllahu@segarlaw.com

Merita joined Segar & Sciortino in 2016. Merita is the Legal Assistant for attorneys Alecia Elston and Jennifer Lunsford and supports their Social Security Disability clients.


Tracy Faunce

(585) 475-1100 x115
tfaunce@segarlaw.com

Tracy joined Segar & Sciortino in 2013. Tracy is the Legal Assistant for Partner Erin Boardman and supports her Workers’ Compensation and Social Security Disability clients.


Marie Green

(585) 475-1100 x117
mgreen@segarlaw.com

Marie joined Segar & Sciortino in 2010. Marie is the Legal Assistant for attorney Gregory Phillips and supports his Social Security Disability clients.


Virginia Jonas

(585) 475-1100 x101
vjonas@segarlaw.com

Virginia joined Segar & Sciortino in 2000. Virginia is the Legal Assistant for Managing Member and Founder, Stephen Segar. Virginia supports his Workers’ Compensation and Personal Injury clients.


Kathy Legan

(585) 475-1100 x111
klegan@segarlaw.com

Kathy joined Segar & Sciortino in 2002. Kathy is the Inside Assistant and provides support to the staff and attorneys. Kathy also speaks with clients during the intake process.


Kathy Jo Michalski

(585) 475-1100 x123
kmichalski@segarlaw.com

Kathy Jo joined Segar & Sciortino in 1996. As the Receptionist, Kathy Jo provides support to clients over the phone and in-person. Kathy Jo also speaks with clients during the intake process.


Rebecca Ortiz

(585) 475-1100 x122
rortiz@segarlaw.com

Rebecca joined Segar & Sciortino in 2015. Rebecca is the Legal Assistant for Partner Nicholas Warner. Rebecca supports his Workers’ Compensation clients.


Mary Reigelsperger

(585) 475-1100 x113
mreigelsperger@segarlaw.com

Mary joined Segar & Sciortino in 2002. Mary is the Legal Assistant for Partner Jason Poselovich. Mary supports his Workers’ Compensation and Social Security Disability clients.


Catherine Shrock

(585) 475-1100 x119
cshrock@segarlaw.com

Catherine joined Segar & Sciortino in 2010. Catherine is the Paralegal for Managing Member and Founder Stephen Segar and attorney Jennifer Lunsford. Catherine supports their Workers’ Compensation and Personal Injury clients.


Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.